2019 Convention Team

Name Event Email
Barbara Arnold Overall Chair bacw2@aol.com
Sandra Smith  Liaison/President kmcenter@msn.com
Sandy Moore Board caa-smoore@ATT.net
Margie Hottensen Board margiedolls@yahoo.com
Cathy Clarke Board catce777@aol.com
Susan Bowden Board susanbowden4321@yahoo.com
Mary Ann Duffield Archive Event mduffield@zoomtown.com
Pat Snow Baby Doll carbsnow@comcast.net
Alice Toovey Cissette alice2v@aol.com
Georgia Shields Cissy/Seamstress shieldsr23@gmail.com
Jan McIntyre 8" Event warrenjanmac@comcast.net
Vicky Craven Lissy vlctannymac@sbcglobal.net
Fran Clinkscales Newcomers franclinkscales@hotmail.com
Jan Hardy Pre-Convention janetmtm@aol.com
Pat Jahnke 20+ pejindsm@aol.com
Marsha Hunter Competition/Seminar mthdoll@mindspring.com
Cathy Rice Dolly Meet & Greet cathyriceaz@msn.com
Chris Law Finance Law.pc@icloud.com
Patrice Perkins Hospitatlity pdperki@gmail.com
Diane McCarthy Inventory/Staging macfitz@juno.com
Donna Seidensticker Mini Office des06a@acu.edu
Jeff Oerding Photography jo-nasa1@ATT.net
Charlotte Ort Raffle Room charlotteort@gmail.com
Carol Dowdy Registration carol.dowdy70@gmail.com
Helen Thomas Sales Room helen@cissy.com
Michael Manzini Staging mdmanzini@purdue.edu
Carol Yeager Table Hostesses rodryeinc@comcast.net
Kathi Holmes Tours aiyanna44@aol.com
Cheryl St. Germain Designer/Seamstress/ Workshop cherylstg@gmail.com
Jackie Cranston Seamstress Cissy CP jacqueline.cranston@gmail.com
Jean Reeves Seamstress Lissy/cissette jumpinginjello@yahoo.com
Judy LaManna Seamstress Lissy CP Themadcouture@aol.com
Barbara Lamb Seminar lambarbob@comcast.net
Bruce deArmond Seminar bde_armond@me.com
Dorothy King Seminar dxk43@psu.edu, 
Julie Manta Seminar jmant06@aol.com
Marti Nelson Workshop mjnelson10@cox.net
Jill Landi Workshop jillclandi@gmail.com